Kansas Payday Loans and Cash Advances

Caught short between paychecks?
Our payday loans can help!

If you live in Kansas, you can count on Check `n Go as a trusted resource for payday loans, check cashing and the Netspend Prepaid Mastercard®. From Wichita to Dodge City and other locations throughout the state, chances are there’s a Check ` Go store near you.

Stop by one of our stores and apply for a payday loan in Kansas, with amounts ranging from $50 to $500. Once your application is complete, you’ll receive a prompt decision. And if your loan is approved, you could receive your funds on the spot. You could even have your funds loaded onto a Netspend prepaid debit card.

Kansas residents can apply for a payday loan online, too. With our online application process, funds could be deposited to your checking account as soon as the next business day if your payday loan is approved. Available amounts range from $100 to $500.

Ready to apply for a payday loan? Apply online, or start your store application now and finish it at the store. To apply for a loan, you will need at least a valid ID, proof of income, an active checking account and a working phone number – call your store first to confirm.

Kansas Rates and Terms

Licenses & Disclosures

Locations

Privacy & Security

Whether online, over the phone, or at our neighborhood locations, we set the industry standard for integrity and security.

Learn More.

Kansas Payday Loan Rates and Terms

Availability of Payday Loan

Check `n Go offers payday loans both online and at a store location near you. Click here to find a store location near you.

Governing Law

The loan agreement will be governed by the Kansas Consumer Credit Code. questions or complains should be direct to the Office of the State Bank Commissioner of Kansas.

Maximum Payday Loan Amount

The maximum loan amount for Kansas residents is $500.

Payday Loan Terms

For a Check `n Go online loan the minimum loan term is 14 days and the maximum loan term is 30 days.

For a Check `n Go store location the minimum loan term is 10 days and the maximum loan term is 30 days.

Only one loan is permitted at Check `n Go, whether online or at a store.

Extensions

The state of Kansas does not allow extensions. Therefore loans in the state of Kansas must be paid off on their due date.

Finance Schedule

Qualifications

  • A regular, verifiable source of income
  • An active checking account
  • A working phone

Requirements

  • Your most recent pay stub OR your most recent bank statement
  • Your checkbook
  • Driver’s License or government -issued photo ID