Utah Payday Loan Rates and Terms
Disclosure of fee schedule including annual percentage rate (APR)
Availability of Payday Loan
The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of Utah. Questions or complaints should be directed to your state's regulatory agency, available by clicking here.
Maximum Payday Loan Amount
The maximum loan amount for Utah residents is $1000.
Payday Loan Terms
For a Check ’n Go online loan the minimum loan term is 10 days and the maximum loan term is 40 days. For a Check ’n Go store location the minimum loan term is 5 days and the maximum loan term is 35 days.
Only one loan is permitted at Check ’n Go, whether online or at a store.
Utah borrowers may prepay their loans prior to the loan due date without incurring any additional charges or penalties. By prepaying a loan, borrowers may be entitled to a rebate, as specified in the Loan Agreement.
You may extend your loan up to a maximum of 3 times. To extend your loan you must pay the current loan fee before the full amount must be satisfied. The maximum term of the original payday loan transaction and all extensions can not exceed 10 weeks. After paying the original loan fee, you will be contracted for an additional loan, for which you will be charged an additional loan fee. Extension requests must be made 2 business days prior to your due date. For an online loan you can request an extension by logging into your account or by calling customer service. For a store loan you must contact the store where your loan was originated.