New Mexico Payday Loan Rates and Terms

Disclosure of fee schedule including annual percentage rate (APR)

Availability of Payday Loan

Check 'n Go offers payday loans at a store location near you. Click here to find a store location near you. Check 'n Go currently does not offer New Mexico residents an online payday loan product.

Governing Law

The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of New Mexico. Questions or complaints should be directed to your state's regulatory agency, available by clicking here.

Maximum Payday Loan Amount

The maximum loan amount for New Mexico residents will be 25% of their gross monthly income or $1000, whichever is less.

Fax of Pay Stub
New Mexico regulation states that all New Mexico customers have their most recent pay stub on file with Check 'n Go when receiving a payday loan. Please bring your most recent pay stub with you when visiting a store location.

Payday Loan Terms

For a Check ’n Go store location the minimum loan term is 10 days and the maximum loan term is 35 days.

Only one loan is permitted at Check ’n Go.

New Mexico state law mandates a 10 day cooling off period after an extended payment plan has been paid in full.

Extensions

The state of New Mexico does not allow extensions. Therefore loans in the state of New Mexico must be paid off on their due date.

Extended Payment Plan
Any customer is eligible for an extended payment plan on any payday loan transaction.

Online License or Registration

State License

Additional Disclosures